Web

A rock-solid image, even online!

A team of 17 experts available for any project, from design to development; we have what you need!

Banners

Banners are a perfect way to broadcast your product, company, or service. Whether you decide to go with an email campaign or display ads, Typografics is the perfect party to bring your message to life by way of static or moving banners.

Responsive emails

Email campaigns are effective, provided that they are properly developed and that their content is geared towards the target audience. However, the technical side of things is also important. Typografics provides email templates that can easily be read on laptops/desktops, smartphones, and tablets.

Apps

Typografics can design your app for you and make it compatible with any screen or platform. We prioritise UX design that puts user experience first and foremost. We will first provide you with a prototype so that you can experience its look and feel and its functionality first hand.

Web Design

Typografics designs and develops both static and modifiable websites. We use the Drupal and WordPress CMS platforms for that. Moreover, we always ensure responsiveness, meaning that your website will be perfectly readable on laptops, smartphones, or tablets.

Front-end development

What does front-end development do, exactly? Front-end development ensures that your website or app will not only look properly, but also works properly. Typografics will provide you with a state-of-the-art website or app based on programming languages such as HTML5, CSS3, and JavaScript.

Back-end development

Our developers will build your website based on the most well-known Content Management Systems: WordPress, ProcessWire, or Drupal. Ranging from single pages to complex web projects, we will provide a flawless execution and finish.

Discover our portfolio

These clients of ours went before you and turned to Typografics for the development of their website, app, or banner campaign. Read on and discover all of our past projects.

A well-thought-out working method

1

Project Scope

We determine the scope of a project by listening carefully. Which concrete objectives does the client want to achieve, and which target audience do they want to appeal to?

2

User Experience

We put user experience first and foremost and thus create optimal flow. Your website visitors or app users will be wowed by the experience!

3

User Interface

The look of your website or app is also important! We will base the design of your website or app on your existing corporate identity or develop a completely new look & feel for you.

4

Development

Once your prototype has been approved, we start the development phase. We use technology such as HTML5, CSS3, or JavaScript for that. We can create static websites or use a CMS such as WordPress or Drupal.

5

Test phase

We will test all of the features and functions meticulously, and will of course make sure that your app or website will be displayed optimally on all devices and with all screen resolutions.

Need someone right away?

If you have an order that was supposed to be finished yesterday, or are going to be working on a project that you could use some help with, just contact us! We will let you know right away whether we can help you out.

Web

Une image forte, aussi sur le Web !

Une équipe de 17 experts à votre disposition pour tous vos projets, depuis la conception à la mise en œuvre !

Bannières

Les bannières permettent de mettre votre produit, entreprise ou service en avant. Que vous optiez pour une campagne par e-mail ou des publicités display, Typografics est le partenaire qu'il vous faut pour veiller à faire passer votre message via des bannières statiques ou animées.

E-mails 'responsive'

Les campagnes par e-mail peuvent être efficaces à condition d'être bien ficelées et que le contenu soit adapté au public cible. Ceci dit, l'aspect technique de ces campagnes est aussi important. Typografics vous fournit des modèles d'e-mail qui sont facilement lisibles sur ordinateur, smartphone et tablette.

Applications

Typografics conçoit votre application pour n'importe quel écran ou plateforme de destination, en donnant la priorité au design UX, c'est-à-dire à l'expérience de l'utilisateur. Nous vous remettons un prototype pour que vous puissiez expérimenter vous-même en avant-première le look et le fonctionnement de l'application.

Design web

Typografics imagine et développe des sites web tant statiques que modifiables. Pour ce faire, nous recourons aux plateformes CMS Drupal et WordPress. Avec toujours la responsivité en ligne de mire, pour que votre site puisse être parfaitement consulté sur ordinateur, smartphone et tablette.

Développement front-end

En quoi consiste exactement le développement front-end ? Il veille non seulement à ce que votre site web ou application soit beau, mais aussi tourne sans accroc. Typografics vous crée un site web ou une application de pointe, en recourant à divers langages de programmation tels que HTML5, CSS3 et Javascript.

Développement back-end

Nos développeurs construisent votre site web en s'appuyant sur les systèmes de gestion de contenu (CMS) les plus courants, à savoir WordPress, ProcessWire et Drupal. Depuis la création de simples pages jusqu'aux vastes projets complexes, nous vous garantissons un résultat et une finition impeccables.  

Une équipe d'experts formidables

Découvrez nos réalisations

Voici quelques-uns des clients qui ont fait appel à Typografics pour le développement d'un site web, d'une application ou d'une campagne en ligne. Venez donc jeter un œil aux projets à notre actif.

Une méthode de travail réfléchie

1

Cadre du projet

Nous définissons toujours le cadre d'un projet en écoutant avec attention. Quels sont les objectifs concrets que vous vous êtes fixés ? Quel groupe cible voulez-vous atteindre ?

2

Expérience de l'utilisateur

Pour nous, l'expérience de l'utilisateur est essentielle et nous veillons donc à ce qu'elle soit la plus fluide possible pour que les visiteurs de votre site ou les utilisateurs de votre appli en ressortent émerveillés.

3

Interface utilisateur

L'aspect d'un site ou d'une application est aussi important. Pour la conception, nous nous basons sur votre style maison existant, ou vous créons un tout nouveau look.

4

Développement

Une fois le prototype approuvé, nous entamons la phase de développement. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons des langages de programmation tels que HTML, CSS3 ou Javascript. Les sites que nous créons peuvent être statiques ou reposer sur un système CMS tels que WordPress ou Drupal.

5

Phase de test

Nous testons toutes les caractéristiques et fonctionnalités jusque dans les moindres détails. Nous veillons bien sûr aussi à ce que votre application ou site soit parfaitement lisible sur tous les appareils, quelle que soit la résolution de l'écran.

Besoin urgemment d'aide ?

Cette commande aurait dû être clôturée hier ? Ou vous venez de recevoir un projet pour lequel vous auriez bien besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous ! Nous vous dirons directement si nous pouvons vous tirer de l'embarras.